banner

JORDAN LEE & JAAFAR SDN BHD (59901-U)

Head Office

Suite 1.1, Level 1
Block C, Plaza Damansara
No. 45, Jalan Medan Setia 1
Bukit Damansara
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel : +603 2095 5811
Fax : +603 2095 5843
Email : hq@jlj.com.my

Contacts for Various Services

Banking : Ms. Teoh Siew Lian (+6012 968 9299 / Email : slteoh@jlj.com.my)

Mr. Lingesh Ratnagopal (+6012 333 0660 / Email :lingeshr@jlj.com.my)

Mr. Adlee Razeem Hj Jaafar (+6019 355 7321 / Email :adlee@jlj.com.my)

Corporate : Mr. Yap Kian Ann (+6012 378 5811 / Email : yap@jlj.com.my)

Mr. Clarence T Peragasam (+6012 635 0638 / Email : clarence@jlj.com.my)

Ms. Teoh Siew Lian (+6012 968 9299 / Email : slteoh@jlj.com.my)

Compulsory Land Acquisition : Ms. Chin Shiow Wei (+6012 259 5592 / Email : swchin@jlj.com.my)
Plant, Machinery & Equipment : Mr. Clarence T Peragasam (+6012 635 0638 / Email : clarence@jlj.com.my)

Mr. Lingesh Ratnagopal (+6012 333 0660 / Email : lingeshr@jlj.com.my)

Ms. Kwang Sheay Mei (+6017 569 5811 / Email : smkwang@jlj.com.my)

Mr. Yap Kian Ann (+6012 378 5811 / Email : yap@jlj.com.my)

Mr. Clarence T Peragasam (+6012 635 0638 / Email : clarence@jlj.com.my)

Mr. Clarence T Peragasam (+6012 635 0638 / Email : clarence@jlj.com.my)

Ms. Chin Shiow Wei (+6012 259 5592 / Email : swchin@jlj.com.my)

Contact Form

  • 6 + 94 =